Sonntag, 17. Juni 2007
grill-free grilling
this isn't about the men who stare at me on the street or on the subway or the bus. most of them come from a culture even more patriarachal than our own, and it's a sign of masculinity for them to stare at you or something. supposed to be a turn on.no. i'm talking about the WOMEN. why do they stare at me? is it because when i have a pimple, i wear it not with pride, but without a half-inch of poorly applied pore-clogging "concealer" that make the pimple even more pronounced. is it because i don't scram my fat ass into jeans that are 3 sizes too small for me? is it because i obviously didn't get up 3 hours before i had to leave to prepare myself for the day? STOP STARING. I HATE IT.
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen